You’re invited to a virtual party!

LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE

Grab your fiance and login to the best wedding soiree online!

You’ll get the latest information from the Romance Specialist at Sandals Resorts, and inside tips about hosting your destination wedding celebration at a Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts in the Caribbean! Plus, we’ll have a special booking incentive for bride and groom attendees planning to wed at Sandals or Beaches.

Saturday

February 9, 2018

 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 11:00am PST

Wednesday

February 27, 2018

 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 4:00pm PST

LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE

register now!